More?

31Aug08

Yes, there’s more to come but I’ve been inundated with interstate work, children’s birthdays, visitors and a social life. The first article in my Scorecard series is being worked on intermittently, when I can find some time away from all the above, and I reckon the completion time will be around mid-September.

EDIT: I’m putting the whole scorecard idea on hold as it takes a fair bit research to get right; which takes a fair bit of time, which I simply don’t have. I’ll pick this idea up again sometime in the future but in the meantime i’ll work on smaller articles. Electron shells are something I’ve love to write about next but it’s a complicated subject and I’d like to break it down a bit. Which takes time. Which I don’t really have. TBA.

No Responses Yet to “More?”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

